Packing up and leaving tomorrow morning, Jan. 26 2015

It was really a good idea to do this 2 month rehearsal trip to Mexico.  I am surprised at how emotional and difficult it is to leave son, family, friends and dogs.  It is easier if I tell myself  that we will be back for a few days in a month and back for a week before we leave for Europe in April.  I feel a push – pull the entire time I am preparing; on one hand I am excited to go off for new adventures, but on the other hand I am sad to leave.  Such is life.  My sweet doggies;  Daisy who is 17 is going to be staying with my wonderful sister Sandi since she needs special care, Mac and Lady will be staying at home with Brian.

daisy and brian fpnew_0001 lady 2014

Leave a Reply

